Home Page

Who's Who


Headteacher - Mrs Claire Ratley

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Jane Green

Special Educational Needs Coordinator - Mrs Suzie Deeks

English Coordinator - Mrs Rachel Power

Maths Coordinator - Miss Kate Pizzey

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Claire Ratley

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Leads - Mrs Jane Green and Mrs Suzie Deeks

Online Safety Lead - Mrs Claire Ratley




Teaching Assistant(s)

Osprey (Year 6)

Mr Henry Vaughton 

Mrs Linda Borley (HLTA)

Mrs Ros Betts

Hare (Year 5)

Mrs Rachel Power

Mrs Souter 

Badger (Year 4)

Miss Kate Pizzey (Mon - Thurs)

Mrs Alison Millin (Fri)

Mrs Wendy Coe

Squirrel (Year 3)

Mr William Martin

Miss Jasmine Rutterford (HLTA)

Fox (Year 2)

Mrs Suzie Deeks (Thurs / Friday)

Mrs Mel Mizen (Monday - Weds)

Mrs Wendy Boldero

Mrs Catherine Wright

Robin (Year 1)

Mrs Ruth Larke (Tue - Fri)

Miss Julia Redfern (Monday)

Mrs Tracey Manning


Owl (Early Years - Reception)


Mrs Jane Green

Miss Julia Redfern (Thurs)


Mrs Sam Cunningham (HLTA)

Additional Teaching Staff




Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 PPA

Early Years/Y1/ PPA 

Intervention TA

Sports Coach

Woodwind teacher



Mrs Melony Mayhew

Miss Julia Redfern

Mrs Maire Casey

Mr Stuart Green

Mr Lewis Blythe

Mr Richard Saville



Office Staff

Office Manager/Finance Manager - Mrs Shane Hales

Office Administrator - Mrs Claire Leeks

Cleaning and Caretaking

Caretaker - Mr Richard Saville

Cleaners - Eco clean


Cook - Mrs Angie Deacon


Staff pictures drawn by Pupils

Google Translate
Google Search